This I Believe Series (7-DVD Set)

Your Price: $49.99
In Stock.
Part Number:TIB007
In this series, Pastor John Carter shares his Bible-based beliefs on the one and only Gospel, Prophecy, God’s Law, the United States of America, the proclaiming of God’s Word, our Heavenly home and Jesus, our Lord and Savior. This I Believe Series titles: 1. I Believe in Christ 2. I Believe in the Ten Commandments 3. I Believe in the True Gospel 4. I Believe in the Last Days 5. I Believe in America 6. I Believe in Heaven 7. I Believe in Evangelism — Fate of the Heathens

Related Items